Countries

Proxion Solutions operates with partners around the world. Please see below our contact persons worldwide:

INDONESIA

Sales

  Telephone: Email:
Mr. Petri Nikula +62813 8010 2780 petri.nikula@qroi.net

MYANMAR

Sales, Services & Support

  Telephone: Email:
Mr. Geir Andrew Olsen +959 97400 9760 gao@nordictelco.com
Mr. Mikko Koski +959 97437 7760 mikko.koski@proxionsolutions.com

 

NEPAL

Sales, Services & Support

  Telephone: Email:
Mr. Sagun Pradhan +977 980 832 5755 sagun.pradhan@proxionsolutions.com

 

PHILLIPPINES

Sales

  Telephone: Email:
Mr. Benjie Bustos +63 918 916 5002 benjie.bustos@wsworldwide.com
Mr. Riku Kulovesi
+63 919 994 0608 riku.kulovesi@qroi.net

 

 

Worldwide Sales

  Telephone: Email:
Harri Tammi
+358 (0)45 130 9900 harri.tammi@proxionsolutions.com

world_market

Tallenna

Tallenna